Thursday 26th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 9 Zamboanga Sibugay List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 27, 2013 Region 9 No Comments

Region 9 Zamboanga Sibugay List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Jalosjos, Rommel – Nacionalista Party
Palma, Wilter – Liberal Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Napigkit, Nonitz – Liberal Party
Olegario, Rey – Nacionalista Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Ahiron, Abdusaid – Nacionalista Party
Bajada, Noe – Liberal Party
Caloñge, Edit – Nacionalista Party
Chua, Josephine – Liberal Party
Curiba, Flor – Nacionalista Party
Dungog, Helen – Liberal Party
Jore, Lesliejoy – Nacionalista Party
Palma, Marie Yvonne – Liberal Party
Yambao, Boyet – Nacionalista Party
Yuayan, Ariel – Liberal Party
Second District
Abalde, Jose – Nacionalista Party
Alegata, Tata – Liberal Party
Cabarios, Eric – Nacionalista Party
Castillo, George – Independent
Ebol, Joel – Nacionalista Party
Jajurie, Jed – Nacionalista Party
Javier, Eufemio Jr. – Nacionalista Party
Porras, Roni Kim – Liberal Party
Ricaborda, Dodong – Liberal Party
Roa, Jong Jong – Liberal Party
Schuck, Paul – Liberal Party

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Cabilao, Belma – Nacionalista Party
Karim, Sarah – Democratic Party Of The Philippines
Palma, Wilter Ii – Liberal Party
Tecechian, Reynaldo – Pwersa Ng Masang Pilipino
Second District
Hofer, Ann – Liberal Party
Jalosjos, Romeo Jr. – Nacionalista Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious