Sunday 04th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 8 Southern Leyte List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 26, 2013 Region 8 No Comments

Region 8 Southern Leyte List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Castañares, Robert – Liberal Party
Mercado, Oging – National Unity Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Lagumbay, Berting – National Unity Party
Tan, Sheffered – Liberal Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Aroy, Alan Jose – National Unity Party
Bascug, Arturo – Liberal Party
Duarte, Papoy – Liberal Party
Escaño, Felising – National Unity Party
Esclamado, Albert – National Unity Party
Lao, Miguelito – Liberal Party
Montederamos, Braulio – Liberal Party
Rojas, Boy – National Unity Party
Second District
Almario, Bebe – National Unity Party
Baclayon, Pol – Liberal Party
Caturan, Mig – Independent
Estrera, Tata – National Unity Party
Gamale, Daisy – National Unity Party
Maamo, Mike – National Unity Party
Olayvar, Embie – Liberal Party
Regis, Greg – Liberal Party
Yong, Dondon – Liberal Party

Member, House Of Representatives

Geraldo, Vicente – Independent
Lerias, Dundeet – Liberal Party
Mercado, Damian – National Unity Party
Rentuza, Rico – Akbayan – Citizens’ Action Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious