Thursday 26th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 8 Eastern Samar List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 27, 2013 Region 8 No Comments

Region 8 Eastern Samar List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Hobayan, Fr. – Independent
Nicart, Aklan – Liberal Party
Zacate, Javier – National Unity Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Coquilla, Teodulo – Independent
Picardal, Marcelo – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Tiu Sonco, Emmanuel – Nacionalista Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Alvarez, Karen – Liberal Party
Balagasay, Eppie – United Nationalist Alliance
Balase, Peregerio – Nacionalista Party
Balato, Floro Sr. – Liberal Party
Bergonio, Benly Frederick – Nacionalista Party
Cabato, Celestino – Liberal Party
Cortez, Nelson – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Geli, Leander – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Godino, Probo – Independent
Montallana, Joji – Liberal Party
Suyot, Byron – Liberal Party
Umil, Benjun – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Second District
Abuda, Jonas – Liberal Party
Baldono, Jenny – Liberal Party
Cabacaba, Gorgonio – Liberal Party
Cablao, Nestonette – Nacionalista Party
Gesite, Rano – Liberal Party
Loste, Remedios – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Sabulao, Tootsie – Nacionalista Party
Sison, Josue – Nacionalista Party
Sison, Maricar – Liberal Party
Vallejos, Jo – Independent
Villar, Jun – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino

Member, House Of Representatives

Evardone, Ben – Liberal Party
Gonzales-Kwan, Annaliza – Nacionalista Party
Padel, Febidal – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious