Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Northern Samar List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro February 17, 2013 Northern Samar No Comments

Northern Samar List Of  Candidates For Election 2013

Northern Samar Provincial Governor
Daza, Paul – Liberal Party
Ong, Jun – National Unity Party
Northern Samar Provincial Vice-Governor
Lavin, Gary – National Unity Party
Lucero, Antonio – Liberal Party
Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Anaviso, Danilo – National Unity Party
Ballesta, Golda – Liberal Party
Bogtong, Beda – Liberal Party
Franzuela, Alden – National Unity Party
Hernandez, Neil – Liberal Party
Layon, Jose – Liberal Party
Mendador, Alberto – Liberal Party
Singzon, Vicvic – National Unity Party
Ubas, Maricel – National Unity Party
Vicario, Joma – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Second District
Abalon, Andre – National Unity Party
Asinas, Dioscoro Jr. – National Unity Party
Baluyot, Juan – National Unity Party
Batula, Fawa – Liberal Party
Dulay, Remus – Liberal Party
Galit, Dex – Liberal Party
Lagrimas, Jack – Liberal Party
Lucero, Albert – Liberal Party
Ong, Gina – National Unity Party
Pinca, Panoy – National Unity Party
Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Abayon, Harlin – Nacionalista Party
Daza, Raul – Liberal Party

Second District
Ong, Emil – National Unity Party
Uy, Ram – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious