Friday 27th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Abuyog Leyte List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 4, 2013 Leyte No Comments

Abuyog Leyte List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor – Abuyog

Tan, Ray- Independent
Traya, Bebot – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Abuyog

Alerre, Tito- Independent
Allera, Noli – Liberal Party

Councilor – Abuyog

Alvero, Megnon- Independent
Belleza, Erwin – Liberal Party
Deloy, Sidoy – Liberal Party
Escario, Dodong – Liberal Party
Landia, Francisco – Liberal Party
Molina, Lemuel Lourdino – Liberal Party
Piscos, Nathaniel – Liberal Party
Reas, Orbel- Independent
Saño, Mon – Liberal Party
Traya, Lemuel Gin – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious