Friday 27th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Toledo City Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 6, 2013 Cebu No Comments

Toledo City Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor Toledo City

Espinosa, Rudy – One Cebu
Osmeña, John Henry- Independent

Vice-Mayor Toledo City

Yapha, Antonio Jr. – Liberal Party
Zambo, Dydee – One Cebu

Councilor – Toledo City

Abad, Merly – Liberal Party
Abellanosa, Solly- Independent
Alferez, Kap Chito- Independent
Barcenas, Og – Liberal Party
Basadre, Nene- Independent
Blanco, Ricky- Independent
Borja, Jun-Jun – One Cebu
Caburnay, Rolly – One Cebu
De Pio, Amy-Jaz – One Cebu
Del Mundo, Rudy- Independent
Dolino, Leo – One Cebu
Espinosa, Jill – One Cebu
Espinosa, Louie – One Cebu
Largo, Teresito – Liberal Party
Lee, Franfran- Independent
Mendoza, Boy – One Cebu
Mercado, Natnat – One Cebu
Olan-Olan, Deromalyn- Independent
Pepito, Kuya Nick – One Cebu
Perales, Joie – One Cebu
Rafols, Ricardo Jr.- Independent
Tomarong, Boy- Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious