Wednesday 07th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Talisay City Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 6, 2013 Cebu No Comments

Talisay City Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor Talisay City

De Los Reyes, Jvr – Liberal Party
Gullas, Eduardo – Nacionalista Party

Vice-Mayor Talisay City

Belleza, Aber- Independent
Bucao, Alan – Nacionalista Party
Villarante, Romeo – Liberal Party

Councilor – Talisay City

Abarquez, Reynaldo – Nacionalista Party
Alesna, Edward – Nacionalista Party
Aznar, Richard – Nacionalista Party
Bacaltos, Antonio Jr. – Nacionalista Party
Bascon, Theodore- Independent
Basillote, Dennis – Nacionalista Party
Caballero, Danny – Liberal Party
Cabañero, Serenia – Liberal Party
Cabuenas, Celiapo – Nacionalista Party
Consul, Lee – Liberal Party
De Los Reyes, Clifford – Liberal Party
Diaz, Aldin – Liberal Party
Embuscado, Tomas Jr. – Liberal Party
Emit, Doroteo – Nacionalista Party
Fernandez, Soc – Nacionalista Party
Gullas, Eduardo Iii – Nacionalista Party
Rabaya, Niño Ivan – Nacionalista Party
Raguindin, Bensing – Liberal Party
Tabasa, Bering- Independent
Vargas, Tony- Independent
Ylanan, Val – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious