Friday 27th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Sibonga Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 5, 2013 Cebu No Comments

Sibonga Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor Sibonga

Bacaltos, Lionel – Nacionalista Party
Villacura, Eutiquio Jr.- Independent

Vice-Mayor Sibonga

Apuda, Cirilo – Nacionalista Party

Councilor – Sibonga

Bugtai, Marianito – Nacionalista Party
Caballes, Kumander Opao – Nacionalista Party
Chan, Mary Joejie – Liberal Party
Codilla, Thomas – Nacionalista Party
Dadula, Bebe – Nacionalista Party
Delos Reyes, Manolito – Nacionalista Party
Killian, Teofila – Nacionalista Party
Laude, Mariano – Nacionalista Party
Patalinghug, Gina – Liberal Party
Sarnillo, Aida – Liberal Party
Uytico, Gonzalo Jr.- Independent
Uytico, Lolong – Nacionalista Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious