Tuesday 24th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Mayor Alegria Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 28, 2013 Cebu No Comments

Mayor Alegria Cebu List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor Alegria

Guisadio, Raul – One Cebu
Magallon, Verna – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor Alegria

Redula, Joseph – Liberal Party
Rodriguez, Marcial Jr – One Cebu

Councilor – Alegria

Aller, Raymund- Independent
Alocillo, Nemia – One Cebu
Baguia, Glicerio – Liberal Party
Bajo, Anito- Independent
Baylosis, Nena- Independent
Cabañero, Emelio – Liberal Party
Carreon, Russel – Liberal Party
Cuevas, Arnold – One Cebu
Donayre, Leticia – One Cebu
Guisadio, Emelita – One Cebu
Homecillo, Dioscoro – One Cebu
Lenizo, Celso Jr. – Liberal Party
Lerio, Diosdado – One Cebu
Letigio, Fernando – Liberal Party
Lindio, Oling – Liberal Party
Montemayor, Marieta – Liberal Party
Nastor, Anesia – Liberal Party
Villaneza, Alejandro – One Cebu
Villordon, Francisco- Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious