Friday 09th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 6 Capiz List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 21, 2013 Region 6 No Comments

Region 6 Capiz List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Longares, Joel – United Nationalist Alliance
Tanco, Vic – Liberal Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Contreras, Nonoy – Liberal Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Albar, Randee – National Unity Party
Almalbis, Gingging – Liberal Party
Billones, Tawi Jr. – Liberal Party
Distura, Totong – National Unity Party
Escolin, Toto – National Unity Party
Ignacio, Bobby – Liberal Party
Magallanes, Eduardo – Liberal Party
Martin, Ricky – Liberal Party
Second District
Arboleda, Isaias Jr. – Liberal Party
Ardivilla, Bert Gilbert – National Unity Party
Ardivilla, Mimi – Independent
Cantiller, Baden – Liberal Party
Cruz Am, Aldwin – Liberal Party
Delos Santos, Bito – National Unity Party
Falcis, Toto Abner – National Unity Party
Layo, Jeff – National Unity Party
Martinez, Bulilit – Liberal Party
Palomar, Karen – Liberal Party
Robles, Milo – National Unity Party

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Amoroso, Zenon – Independent
Avelino, Jojie – National Unity Party
Del Rosario, Tony – Liberal Party
Tinsay, Dado – Independent
Second District
Andaya, Mary – Liberal Party
Castro, Oto – National Unity Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious