Saturday 05th September 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Tagaytay City Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 8, 2013 Cavite No Comments

Tagaytay City Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Tagaytay City

Remulla, Boying – Nacionalista Party
Tolentino, Agnes – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Tagaytay City

De Castro, Celso – Liberal Party
Taruc, Arnel – Nacionalista Party

Councilor – Tagaytay City

Ambion, Mok – Liberal Party
Batino, Sonny – Liberal Party
Bay, Fred – Liberal Party
Caparas, Direk Danni – Independent
Castillo, Dely – Nacionalista Party
Erni, Joel – Nacionalista Party
Hernandez, Annette Maglabe- Nacionalista Party
Hernandez, June Omer – Nacionalista Party
Javier, Nonoy – Liberal Party
Luna, Tsi Bong – Nacionalista Party
Manzano, Riza – Nacionalista Party
Marasigan, Junny – Liberal Party
Mendoza, Steve – Liberal Party
Olivarez, Ephel – Nacionalista Party
Parra, Violy – Liberal Party
Pavon, Joeteth – Nacionalista Party
Pello, Tisyo – Liberal Party
Razon, Villamor Jr. – Nacionalista Party
Reyes, Tagumpay – Nacionalista Party
Vergara, Henry – Liberal Party
Zaide, Boyet – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious