Sunday 30th August 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Maragondon Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 8, 2013 Cavite No Comments

Maragondon Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Maragondon

Andaman, Mon Anthony – Nacionalista Party
Rillo, Reynaldo – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Maragondon

Angeles, Pinboy – Nacionalista Party
Gulapa, Reagan – Liberal Party
Rillo, Bonn – Independent

Councilor – Maragondon

Angeles, Angelito – Nacionalista Party
Angeles, Brookhills – Independent
Angeles, Josel – Liberal Party
Aquino, Olet – Nacionalista Party
Arandia, Crising – Liberal Party
Arca, Lawrence – Nacionalista Party
Castronuevo, Jun – Independent
De Luna, Nita – Nacionalista Party
Diño, Esel – Liberal Party
Lañez, Narcing – Liberal Party
Linezo, Venancio – Liberal Party
Lucerna, Victor – Liberal Party
Malimban, Oscar – Nacionalista Party
Manalo, Antonio – Liberal Party
Manalo, Romel – Nacionalista Party
Narvaez, Rustico Juan – Liberal Party
Perio, Jay – Nacionalista Party
Ramirez, Danilo – Nacionalista Party
Villanueva, Alex – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious