Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Indang Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 8, 2013 Cavite No Comments

Indang Cavite List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Indang

Dimero, Bienvenido – Nacionalista Party
Tepora, Lope – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Indang

Fidel, Perfecto – Nacionalista Party
Penales, Ariel – Liberal Party

Councilor – Indang

Baes, Ruben – Independent
Bautista, Daisy – Independent
Bernarte, Robinson – Nacionalista Party
Cayao, John Mark – Independent
Costelo, Victor – Independent
Cresino, Rizaldo – Independent
Del Mundo, Nanding – Liberal Party
Del Rosario, Nery – Independent
Espineli, Antonio – Nacionalista Party
Fidel, Vergel – Independent
Gener, Reynaldo – Liberal Party
Herrera, Rafael Jr. – Liberal Party
Lontoc, Camel – Liberal Party
Lopez, Esty – Liberal Party
Panganiban, Martin – Nacionalista Party
Perido, Norman – Liberal Party
Pinpin, Rodrigo – Liberal Party
Ramos, Arcadio – Nacionalista Party
Ramos, Sotero – Nacionalista Party
Rodil, Virgilio – Liberal Party
Telmo, Constancio Jr. – Nacionalista Party
Zafra, Rey – Nacionalista Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious