Friday 04th September 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

San Pascual Batangas List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 6, 2013 Batangas No Comments

San Pascual Batangas List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – San Pascual

Conti, Roanna – Nacionalista Party
Dimayuga, Brenda – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Dimayuga, Antonio – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – San Pascual

Dimatatac, Willy – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Dimaunahan, Librado – Nacionalista Party
Fider, Davis Gregory – Liberal Party
Magsaysay, Marlon – Independent

Councilor – San Pascual

Alaba, Zachary Alston – Nacionalista Party
Chavez, Moises – Liberal Party
Contreras, Maria Loyola – Nacionalista Party
De Castro, Nicia – Liberal Party
Dimatatac, David Andrew – Independent
Dimatatac, Norman – Liberal Party
Faltado, Dionisio – Nacionalista Party
Fernandez, Mara – Independent
Lopez, Ariel – Liberal Party
Magnaye, Julio – Nacionalista Party
Manalo, Pelagia – Liberal Party
Marquez, Reyshanne Joy – Liberal Party
Mauhay, Antonio – Nacionalista Party
Mendoza, Glicerio – Liberal Party
Recipeda, Lucia – Nacionalista Party
Reyes, Efren – Liberal Party
Tamayo, Rolando – Nacionalista Party
Valderrama, Warren – Nacionalista Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious