Saturday 10th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 3 Bataan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 24, 2013 Region 3 No Comments

Region 3 Bataan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Garcia, Abet – National Unity Party
Payumo, Joel Jaime – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Santos, Patrick – Independent

Provincial Vice-Governor

Consunji, Jay – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Pascual, Bondjong – Liberal Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Austria, John – Independent
Cruz, Bitoy – Independent
Cruz, Nonong – Independent
Dominguez, Teri Onor – Nacionalista Party
Ferrer, Gaudencio – Liberal Party
Gaza, Aris – National Unity Party
Ibe, Rey – Liberal Party
Magtanong, Bebot – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Nicdao, Jeanette – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Payumo, Tonito – Liberal Party
Tigas, Rolly – National Unity Party
Second District
Ambrocio, Manny – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Banzon, Jovy – National Unity Party
Calimbas, Ed – National Unity Party
De Guzman, Pedring – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Florendo, Mark Edward – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ibarra, Joel – Liberal Party
Manalaysay, Dante – National Unity Party
Roxas, Jerry – National Unity Party
Sevilla, Louie (Pdsp)
(Partido Demokratiko Sosyalista Ng Pilipinas)
Villapando, Jose Sr. – Liberal Party

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Payumo, Tong – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Roman, Minia – Liberal Party
Second District
Bondoc, Onemig – Aksyon Demokratiko
Calderon, Reynan – Makabayang Koalisyon Ng Mamamayan
Garcia, Tet – National Unity Party
Roman, Ding – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious