Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

San Rafael Bulacan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 9, 2013 Bulacan No Comments

San Rafael Bulacan List of Candidates for Election 2013
Mayor – San Rafael

Silverio, Lorna – National Unity Party
Violago, Goto – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – San Rafael

Veneracion, Edison – Liberal Party
Viceo, Jovel  – United Nationalist Alliance

Councilor – San Rafael

Ampo, Tess – National Unity Party
Calilap, Reynaldo – Independent
Delos Reyes, Nato – Independent
Estrella, Soc – Liberal Party
Indon, Edlin – Liberal Party
Inoncillo, Beth Aquino  – United Nationalist Alliance
Mapoy, Aiza – National Unity Party
Mercado, Anthony – National Unity Party
Paulino, Vic – Liberal Party
Roberto, Jinggoy – Liberal Party
Sabariaga, Manny – National Unity Party
Sanchez, Renato – National Unity Party
Santos, Bennet – National Unity Party
Santos, Gay – Liberal Party
Santos, German – Independent
Sta. Ana, Boy – National Unity Party
Sta. Maria, Nonong – Liberal Party
Vicho, Len-Len – Liberal Party
Viola, Kiko – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious