Tuesday 24th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Marilao Bulacan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 9, 2013 Bulacan No Comments

Marilao Bulacan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Marilao

Lutao, Henry – Nacionalista Party
Montaos, Jm-Jun – Independent
Santiago, Tito – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Marilao

Caromayan, Alen – Independent
Castro, Alex – Liberal Party
Santos, Andre – Nacionalista Party
Zamora, Johnny – Independent

Councilor – Marilao

Aguilar, Tony – Nacionalista Party
Alcaraz, Lito – Nacionalista Party
Amador, Ariel – Liberal Party
Andres, Jason – Nacionalista Party
Atienza, Gerry Jr. – Liberal Party
Celones, Irma – Liberal Party
Dela Cruz, Bob – Nacionalista Party
Diaz, Willie – Liberal Party
Guillermo, Mark – Liberal Party
Manuel, Siopao – Independent
Miranda, Romy – Nacionalista Party
Papa, Arnold – Nacionalista Party
Paraoan, Sonia – Nacionalista Party
Policarpio, Mayeth – Liberal Party
Reyes, Deby – Nacionalista Party
Santiago, Ron – Independent
Sayo, Allane – Liberal Party
Songco, Direk – Independent
Villamar, Marlon – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious