Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Balanga City Bataan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 8, 2013 Bataan No Comments

Balanga City Bataan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Balanga City

Bustamante, Jimmy – Liberal Party
Garcia, Joet – National Unity Party

Vice-Mayor – Balanga City

Camacho, Mannix – Independent
Pascual, Pipo – Liberal Party
Valdecañas, Noel – National Unity Party

Councilor – Balanga City

Banzon, Kat – Liberal Party
Beltran, Manny – National Unity Party
Bernabe, Edong – Liberal Party
Bustamante, Nonie – Liberal Party
Cayda, Limpi – Liberal Party
David, Rolando – Liberal Party
Diaz, Joey – Independent
Dizon, Pirong – Liberal Party
Fabian, Von Ryan – Liberal Party
Fernandez, Vj – National Unity Party
Gozon, Vianca – National Unity Party
Malibiran, Vic – National Unity Party
Mallari, Rene – Independent
Marcelo, Aiza – Liberal Party
Nisay, Jet – National Unity Party
Paguio, Karlbanzon – National Unity Party
Pizarro, Bertie – National Unity Party
Sanchez, Elmo – National Unity Party
Sangalang, Agoy – Liberal Party
Tapan, Eddie – Liberal Party
Tranate, Tony – National Unity Party
Vasquez, Liza – National Unity Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious