Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 2 Cagayan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 10, 2013 Region 2 No Comments

Region 2 Cagayan List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor
Antonio, Bong  – United Nationalist Alliance
Mamba, William – Liberal Party

Provincial Vice-Governor
Fausto, Odi – Nacionalista Party
Vargas, Melvin – Liberal Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Bacuyag, Jenerwin – Independent
Garcia, Romeo  – United Nationalist Alliance
Nolasco, Ramon  – United Nationalist Alliance
Pascual, Maria Olivia  – United Nationalist Alliance

Second District
Daguna, Alex – National Unity Party
Ilarde, Joe – Independent
Llopis, Jong – National Unity Party
Vargas, Boy – National Unity Party
Viloria, Vilmer  – United Nationalist Alliance

Third District
Abraham, Wino – Nacionalista Party
Catabay-Lauigan, Mila – National Unity Party
Guzman, Toto – Liberal Party
Perez, Victor Herbert – Liberal Party
Sibbaluca, Elvis  – United Nationalist Alliance
Turingan, Karen Kaye – Nacionalista Party

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Ponce Enrile, Sally – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Taruc , Ignacio Iii – Liberal Party

Second District
Alfonso, Aline – National Unity Party

Third District
Guzman, Raymund – Liberal Party
Ting, Randolph – National Unity Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious