Friday 27th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 11 Davao Del Norte List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 27, 2013 Region 11 No Comments

Region 11 Davao Del Norte List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Del Rosario, Rodolfo – Liberal Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Suaybaguio, Victorio Jr. – Liberal Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Aala, Shirley Belen – Liberal Party
De Veyra, Alfredo – Independent
Eliot, Vicente Sr. – Liberal Party
Israel, Roger Dangpanan – Independent
Lagunzad, Antonio – Liberal Party
Millan, Raymond Joey – Liberal Party
So, Robert – Liberal Party
Ursua, Gene – Independent
Second District
Dacalus, Ely – Kusog Baryohanon
Duco, Nanie – Kusog Baryohanon
Dujali, Alan – Independent
Evangelista, Ernesto – Kusog Baryohanon
Gavina, Janet – Kusog Baryohanon
Gaviola, Jesus – Independent
Obenza, Bebot – Kusog Baryohanon
Yambao, Manuel – Independent

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Del Rosario, Agr – Liberal Party
Gementiza, Gelacio – Independent
Mahipus, Emmanuel – Independent
Second District
Lagdameo, Anton – National Unity Party
Peligro, Rico – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious