Thursday 26th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Region 10 Misamis Occidental List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 27, 2013 Region 10 No Comments

Region 10 Misamis Occidental List of Candidates for Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Ramiro, Herminia – National Unity Party
Yap, Pacita – Independent

Provincial Vice-Governor

Almonte, Aurora Virginia – Independent
Pagalaran, Inocencio Jr. – Nacionalista Party

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Azcuna, Philip – National Unity Party
Bulawin, Angging – Nacionalista Party
Cagas, Ramon – Independent
Daminar, Zaldy – Nacionalista Party
De Los Santos, Jim – Nacionalista Party
Famas, Henry – Independent
Galindo, Benjamin – Independent
Yap, Roy – United Nationalist Alliance
Yape, Lovely Liezl – National Unity Party
Second District
Agot, Morpheus – National Unity Party
Florida, Edwin – National Unity Party
Navarro, David – National Unity Party
Neri, Bebie – Nacionalista Party
Olegario,Gerard Teodorico- National Unity Party
Parojinog, Ricardo – National Unity Party
Revelo, Elias – Liberal Party

Member, House Of Representatives

First District
Almonte, Jorge – Liberal Party
Omandam, Franklin – Independent
Second District
Oaminal, Henry – Nacionalista Party
Ocampos, Loreto Leo – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious