Sunday 29th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

City Of Malaybalay Bukidnon List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro May 3, 2013 Bukidnon No Comments

City Of Malaybalay Bukidnon List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor – City Of Malaybalay

Aldeguer, Victor – Aksyon Demokratiko
Marabe, Litoy – Independent
Zubiri, Ignacio – Bukidnon Paglaum Party

Vice-Mayor – City Of Malaybalay

Deticio, Roland – Bukidnon Paglaum Party
Sajulga, Glorio – Aksyon Demokratiko

Councilor – City Of Malaybalay

Alima, Gabriel – Independent
Antipasado, Jun – Nacionalista Party
Barroso, Otto – Bukidnon Paglaum Party
Bergado, Andy – Nacionalista Party
Bides, Bing – Independent
Casinabe, Claudio – Independent
Co, Dean – Independent
Damasco, Uncle George – Liberal Party
Daniot, Rolando – Liberal Party
Dinlayan, Lorenzo Jr. – Nacionalista Party
Estrada, Burt – Independent
Gapol, Flaviano Jr. – Aksyon Demokratiko
Jurolan, Nick – Liberal Party
Llubit, Roy – Independent
Mamawag, Ate Ging – Aksyon Demokratiko
Maputi, Ben – Aksyon Demokratiko
Melendez, Cleofe – Independent
Melendez, Venus – Aksyon Demokratiko
Monsanto, Hollis – Aksyon Demokratiko
Nuera, Warly-Warlocks – Independent
Pabillaran, Warren – Nacionalista Party
Pepito, Cris – Independent
Plasos, Winston – Independent
Rojas, Bernardo – Independent
Rosos-Tenorio, Mya – Nacionalista Party
Rubio, Tita Perla – Independent
Sangalang, Rendon – Bukidnon Paglaum Party
Toledo, Katherine – Aksyon Demokratiko
Tortola, Louel – Liberal Party
Tumarong, Cheril – Independent
Valcorza, Marlon – Independent
Valiente, Bonifacio – Aksyon Demokratiko
Yacapin, Frederick – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious