Wednesday 07th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

NCR Pasay City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 23, 2013 NCR No Comments

NCR Pasay City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Member, House Of Representatives – Pasay City

Calixto-Rubiano, Emi – Liberal Party
De Castro, Pastor Jr. – Independent
Quial, Sonny – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Mayor – Pasay City

Calixto, Antonino – Liberal Party
Del Rosario, Jorge – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Marcelo, Rome – Independent
Trinidad, Peewee – Nacionalista Party

Vice-Mayor – Pasay City

Bayona, Onie – Liberal Party
Claudio, Joven – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Pesebre, Marlon – United Nationalist Alliance
Santos, Ding – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino

Councilor – Pasay City

First District
Advincula, Eduardo – Liberal Party
Advincula, Richard – Liberal Party
Alcera, Greg – Independent
Alvina, Abet – Liberal Party
Arabia, Ric – Independent
Chavez, Charlie – Nacionalista Party
Corral, Arcadio – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Cuadro, Reynaldo – Independent
Cuneta, Patrick – Independent
Decena, Angelo – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Francisco, Pinky – Liberal Party
Garpa, Boyet – Independent
Hilvano, Celestino – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ibay, Lex – Liberal Party
Miranda, Lolita – Independent
Molina, Tita Margs – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Petallo, Maria Luisa – Independent
Peyuan, Roger – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Roxas, Jenny – Liberal Party
Santos, Grace – United Nationalist Alliance
Tebelin, Bong – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Trinidad, Nelfa – Nacionalista Party
Trinidad, Tj – Independent
Velez, Rafael – Independent
Second District
Abiera, Elaine – Independent
Acabado, Alex – Nacionalista Party
Arceo, Arnel Regino – Liberal Party
Bayona, Brian – Liberal Party
Campo, Rc Boy – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Collantes, Crisber – Independent
Cruzin, Alvin – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Dela Cruz, Cecil – United Nationalist Alliance
Elipio, Norton – Independent
Enriquez, Dedick – Independent
Eusebio, Edgar Louie – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ibay, Ileana – Liberal Party
Ko, Allan – Independent
Lim, Reggie – Nacionalista Party
Mitra, Junjun – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Monton, Edgar – Independent
Ordiales, Pete – Partido Demokratiko Pilipino Lakas Ng Bayan
Padua, Aileen – Independent
Padua, Reynaldo – Liberal Party
Panaligan, Allan – United Nationalist Alliance
Paredes, Pam – Independent
Protacio, Janet – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Tianzon, Olo – Nacionalista Party
Tolentino, Arvin – United Nationalist Alliance
Vendivel, Ian – Liberal Party
Vergel De Dios, Edith – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious