Thursday 26th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

NCR Malabon City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 23, 2013 NCR No Comments

NCR Malabon City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Member, House Of Representatives – Malabon City

Lacson-Noel, Jaye – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Mayor – Malabon City

Oreta, Antolin Iii – Liberal Party

Vice-Mayor – Malabon City

Cunanan, Dado – Liberal Party
Dimagiba, Edwin – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Nolasco, Eddie – Independent
Oreta, Paulo – Independent
Sandoval, Jeannie – United Nationalist Alliance

Councilor – Malabon City

First District
Balatbat, Abbi – Independent
Balite, Merlyn – Partido Demokratiko Pilipino Lakas Ng Bayan
Bernardo, Ricky – Liberal Party
Cruz, Jon – Partido Demokratiko Pilipino Lakas Ng Bayan
Dela Cruz, Ninong – Independent
Dumalaog, Jimmy – Liberal Party
Garcia, Jap – Liberal Party
Jocson, Severino – Independent
Ona, Payapa – Liberal Party
Parentela, Andres – Independent
Sabaricos, Joey – Independent
Torres, Maricar – Liberal Party
Yambao, Leslie – Liberal Party
Second District
Bautista, Rufino – Liberal Party
Cruz, Indon – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Cunanan, Ryan – Independent
De Leon, Junar – Independent
Espiritu, Cecil – Liberal Party
Lim, Sonia – Nacionalista Party
Mañalac, Tiger – Liberal Party
Marcial, Edgardo – Independent
Nolasco, Edward – Liberal Party
Rances, Mario – Independent
Vicencio, Nadja – United Nationalist Alliance
Yanga, Len – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious