Wednesday 25th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

NCR Caloocan City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro March 23, 2013 NCR No Comments

NCR Caloocan City List of Candidates for Election 2013

Member, House Of Representatives – Caloocan City

First District
Echiverri, Enrico – Liberal Party
Guanzon, Bobby – Independent
Hernando, Maria – Independent
Libuton, Milagros – Independent
Limpin, Sandro – Independent
Malapitan, Along – United Nationalist Alliance
Pengson, Emilda – Independent
Villamayor, Sergs – Independent
Second District
Asistio, Baby – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Cabochan, Carling (Kptran)
(Alliance For The Common Good)
Cajayon, Mitch – National Unity Party
Erice, Edgar – Liberal Party
Garcia, Adoracion – Independent

Mayor – Caloocan City

Asistio, Macario Jr. – Independent
Echiverri, Rj – Liberal Party
Guillarte, Diony – Independent
Malapitan, Oca – United Nationalist Alliance

Vice-Mayor – Caloocan City

Almeda, Nani – United Nationalist Alliance
Asistio, Maca – Pwersa Ng Masang Pilipino
Malonzo, Rey – Independent
Varela, Tito – Liberal Party
Yu, Mariano – Independent

Councilor – Caloocan City

First District
Africa, Jay – United Nationalist Alliance
Aguilar, Tiffany – Independent
Alonzo, Cielo – Independent
Asistio, Andrew – National Unity Party
Asistio, Dean – United Nationalist Alliance
Bacolod, Gualberto – Independent
Cammayo, Henry – Liberal Party
Corpuz, Lolit – United Nationalist Alliance
De Leon, Tyrone Driving – Independent
Engaño, Josue – Independent
Gatchalian, Ruben – Independent
Guino-O, Tina – Independent
Henson, Onet – United Nationalist Alliance
Ling, Jun (Rcp)
(Reform Caloocan Party)
Mabagos, Andy – Liberal Party
Mayor, Cenon – Independent
Nubla, Alou – Liberal Party
Padilla, Leonardo – Pwersa Ng Masang Pilipino
Prado, Patrick – Liberal Party
Punzalan, Susana – Liberal Party
Quizon, Obet – United Nationalist Alliance
Roll, Princess Nathalie – Independent
Teh, Karina – United Nationalist Alliance
Trillanes, Jay – Independent
Vallega, Cherry Sarmiento – Nacionalista Party
Second District
Abel, Chito – Liberal Party
Abelardo, Alvin – Independent
Aruelo, Allen – Liberal Party
Asistio, L.A. – Liberal Party
Bagus, Tino – Liberal Party
Cunanan, Carol – Liberal Party
De Leon, Wewel – United Nationalist Alliance
Divina, Arnold – Liberal Party
Doloso, Lando – United Nationalist Alliance
Lao, James – United Nationalist Alliance
Lopez, Anthony – Independent
Macalintal, Dennis – United Nationalist Alliance
Mauricio, Jerrboy – United Nationalist Alliance
Mercado, Rose – Independent
Quimpo, Nancy – Pwersa Ng Masang Pilipino
Samson, Obet – United Nationalist Alliance

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious