Wednesday 07th October 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

San Francisco Agusan Del Sur List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro February 17, 2013 Agusan Del Sur 1 Comment

San Francisco Agusan Del Sur List Of Candidates For Election 2013

San Francisco Mayor
De Asis, Jenny – National Unity Party
Ursos, Bernardino – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

San Francisco Vice-Mayor
Ananoria, Agusani – National Unity Party
Balmadres, Tata – United Nationalist Alliance

San Francisco Councilor
Abelita, Jessie – United Nationalist Alliance
Ananoria, Aramis – National Unity Party
Bacera, Delilah – United Nationalist Alliance
Bandong, Restie – National Unity Party
Cerna, Budoy – United Nationalist Alliance
Dayondon, Genden – National Unity Party
De Leon, Lerriza – National Unity Party
Dingding, Cino – United Nationalist Alliance
Ellorimo, Romel – National Unity Party
Espeso, Felix – United Nationalist Alliance
Maupoy, Ray- Independent
Miolata, Doming – United Nationalist Alliance
Muanag, Ryan – United Nationalist Alliance
Palabrica, Arth – National Unity Party
Ranoco, Alex – United Nationalist Alliance
Ranoco, Rodelito – National Unity Party
Tulio, Reny – National Unity Party



Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious

  • jose dimalasang

    do you have some survey po mam? para d2 sa san franz agusan candidates.