Thursday 26th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Mankayan Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 13, 2013 Benguet No Comments

Mankayan Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – Mankayan

Bekesan, Segundo – Independent
Dacanay, Paterno – Independent
Luspian, Materno – Liberal Party
Mendoza, William – National Unity Party

Vice-Mayor – Mankayan

Banario, Dario – National Unity Party
Campos, Cellong – Independent
Guanso, James Jr. – Independent

Councilor – Mankayan

Almora, Greta – Liberal Party
Ambas, Panelo – Independent
Ayan, Evelyn – Independent
Binomnga, Alex – Liberal Party

Buli-E, Rufino – Independent
Caluten, Gilbert – Independent
Camiling, Aldrin – Independent
Culliao, Julio – Independent
Diyawyaw, Luz – Independent
Espada, Jay-L – National Unity Party
Galuten, Francis – Independent
Ganga-Ey, Albert – Independent
Gawigawen, Amy – Independent
Labi, Santos – Liberal Party
Ludaes, Mario – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Malucay, Clifford – National Unity Party
Malucay, Dorotheo – Independent
Pablo, Norma – National Unity Party
Paciteng, Satur – Independent
Paleng, Oliver – Independent
Posayen, Donald – Independent
Ringor, Carlos – Liberal Party
Tanglib, Jules – Independent
Tiangge, Lorenzo – National Unity Party
Tongacan, Denver – Independent
Wagian, Alejandro – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious