Tuesday 01st December 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

La Trinidad Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 13, 2013 Benguet No Comments

La Trinidad Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Mayor – La Trinidad

Abalos, Gregorio Jr. – Liberal Party
Fongwan, Nestor Jr. – National Unity Party
Tabanda, Edna – United Nationalist Alliance

Vice-Mayor – La Trinidad

Salda, Romeo – National Unity Party

Councilor – La Trinidad

Adeban, Estrella – National Unity Party
Alveraz, Paul – Liberal Party
Awingan, Roderick – National Unity Party
Bingcola, Mila – United Nationalist Alliance
Botiwey, John – United Nationalist Alliance
Carantes, Demory – United Nationalist Alliance
Chamos, Thomas – National Unity Party
Corton, Mark – Independent
Dangwa, Olga – Independent
Esguerra, Samuel – United Nationalist Alliance
Esteban, William – Liberal Party
Gaki, Augusto – United Nationalist Alliance
Golocan, Pedro Jr. – Liberal Party
Keith, Salome – Independent
Kim, John – United Nationalist Alliance
Kipas, Henry – Liberal Party
Lando, Enrique – Independent
Lee, Francis – National Unity Party
Literato, Dionisio – National Unity Party
Loy-Odan, Felix – National Unity Party
Marrero, Joey Jovencio – National Unity Party
Oide, Tomas – Independent
Pablo, Robert Jr. – Independent
Quintin, Miller Jr. – National Unity Party
Quintos, Teddy Sr. – Liberal Party
Ramos, Horacio Jr. – Liberal Party
Shontogan, Art – Liberal Party
Tacio, Albert – United Nationalist Alliance
Tauli, Von Ryan – Independent
Tereng, Boyet – Liberal Party
Tulas, Cesar – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious