Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Baguio City Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 13, 2013 Benguet 1 Comment

Baguio City Benguet List of Candidates for Election 2013

Member, House Of Representatives – Baguio City

Aliping, Nicasio Jr. – Independent
Arvisu, Mike – Independent
Go, Mark – Liberal Party
Manuel, Roam – Independent
Vergara, Bernardo – United Nationalist Alliance
Zarate, Richard – Independent

Mayor – Baguio City

Domogan, Mauricio – United Nationalist Alliance
Hernandez, Guillermo – Independent
Labo, Ramon – Independent
Mina, Junior – Independent
Molintas, Jose – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Puzon, Game-Changer – Independent

Vice-Mayor – Baguio City

Bello, Ike-Kimat – Independent
Fariñas, Daniel – Nacionalista Party
Padawil, Francis – Independent
Pinic, Jeffrey – Independent

Councilor – Baguio City

Alangsab, Joel – Nacionalista Party
Allad-Iw, Art – Liberal Party
Antolin, Gerry – Independent
Araos, Anthony – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Bagbagen, Fred – Nacionalista Party
Balisong, Evelyn – Independent
Balisong, Rocky Thomas – Nacionalista Party
Banta, Rizal – Independent
Baquirin, Raye – Independent
Batnag, Pablo – Independent
Bautista, Derek – Nacionalista Party
Bilog, Edison – Liberal Party
Carantes, Pops – Independent
Cariño, Richard – Nacionalista Party
Cosalan, Isabelo Jr. – Liberal Party
Coteng, Robin – Independent
Datuin, Elmer – United Nationalist Alliance
De Guzman, Mario – Independent
Dimas, Jeff – Independent
Domalsin, Frisco – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Dulawan, Rebecca – Laban Ng Demokratikong Pilipino
Dumawing, George Jr. – United Nationalist Alliance
Estolas, Lalaine – Independent
Fangonon, Fred – Independent
Fianza, Peter – Independent
Gaerlan, Glenn – Independent
Ico, Zandro – Independent
Itliong, Perfecto Jr. – Independent
Jimenez, Richard – Independent
Lardizabal, Jhun – Independent
Limmayog, Bruce – Liberal Party
Mandapat, Federico Jr. – United Nationalist Alliance
Maskay, Mabini – United Nationalist Alliance
Ocampo, Rob – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Occidental, William – Liberal Party
Olowan, Faustino – Liberal Party
Ortega, Bobby – United Nationalist Alliance
Palafox, Bruce – Independent
Paraan, Rudz – Liberal Party
Perez, Ronald – Nacionalista Party
Ramos, Ramon Sr. – Independent
Santiago, Loida – Independent
Sembrano, Elaine – Nacionalista Party
Tabanda, Betty Lourdes – National Unity Party
Tenefrancia, Edilberto – Independent
Umali, Romeo – Independent
Wasing, Peter – Liberal Party
Weygan-Allan, Philian – Nacionalista Party
Yangot, Leandro Jr. – Liberal Party
Yaranon, Lilia – Liberal Party

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious

  • Mercutio Tybalt

    Marianne Castro = Goddess!