Saturday 28th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Bacolod-Kalawi Lanao Del Sur List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro April 17, 2013 Lanao Del Sur No Comments

Bacolod-Kalawi Lanao Del Sur List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Mayor – Bacolod-Kalawi (Bacolod Grande)

Dipatuan, Abdulmohaimen – Liberal Party
Dipatuan, Sartata (Op)
(Ompia Party)

Vice-Mayor – Bacolod-Kalawi (Bacolod Grande)

Dipatuan, Diarangan – Liberal Party

Councilor – Bacolod-Kalawi (Bacolod Grande)

Abdul Rahman, Hamim (Op)
(Ompia Party)
Abduljalil, Acmali – Independent
Abdulmanan, Sihabudden – Liberal Party
Adapun, Ombra – Liberal Party
Akera, Macabangkit (Op)
(Ompia Party)
Alauya, Monera – Independent
Aloyod, Acasa – Independent
Amanoddin, Tamim – Liberal Party
Amboloto, Johanie – Independent
Bali, Johary – Independent
Batara, Alexandar (Op)
(Ompia Party)
Camid, Abdullah – Independent
Daroyodun, Oding – Liberal Party
Dianalan, Salahuddin – Independent
Dimangadap, Abdulhalim – Independent
Dumarpa, Sainola – Liberal Party
Laguindab, Anowar – Liberal Party
Mabandus, Othog – Independent
Mabandus, Ramil – Independent
Maurak, Jamil – Independent
Noor, Esmail – Independent
Pagayocan, Abdullah – Independent
Pandi, Omar – Independent
Polao, Mohammad Rayzole – Independent
Salamona, Ibrahim (Op)
(Ompia Party)
Tarosan, Habib – Independent

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious