Friday 27th November 2015,
Philippine Election 2013

Armm Tawi Tawi List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Marianne-Castro May 1, 2013 ARMM No Comments

Armm Tawi Tawi List Of Candidates For Election 2013

Provincial Governor

Jaafar, Nur – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Matba, Rashidin – United Nationalist Alliance
Sahali, Nurbert – Liberal Party

Provincial Vice-Governor

Ahaja, Allan – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ahaja, Tati – Liberal Party
Reyes, Richard – Independent
Salapuddin, Ramon – Independent
Usman, Jilkasi – United Nationalist Alliance

Member, Sangguniang Panlalawigan

First District
Abdurahim, Sabuddin – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ahamad, Allan – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Akip, Rodel – Independent
Bulante, Yasmin – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Dais, Al-Shadikh – Liberal Party
Guevara, Nursida – United Nationalist Alliance
Jaani, Ganda – Liberal Party
Jaji, Lajid – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ladjahali, Edzfar – Liberal Party
Lakian, Alan-Nur – Independent
Sali, Ismael – United Nationalist Alliance
Sampang, Lau – United Nationalist Alliance
Tamburani, Abdulwahab – Liberal Party
Tugung, Alinorie – Independent
Usman, Jeffrey – United Nationalist Alliance
Second District
Abdulmunap, Al-Khalid – Liberal Party
Abubakar, Hadzra – United Nationalist Alliance
Abubakar, Sawadjaan – Independent
Habe, Nasser – Liberal Party
Ibnohajil, Jals – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Jalambo, Rieza – Independent
Jalani, Sals – United Nationalist Alliance
Jumad, Jevar – Independent
Jumah, Aminsali – Independent
Lipae, Emang – Independent
Mangona, Dhes – United Nationalist Alliance
Masdal, Ismael – Liberal Party
Omar, Nur – Liberal Party
Sangka, Albasir – United Nationalist Alliance
Yacob, Abdulmobin – Independent

Member, House Of Representatives

Abubakar, Anuar – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Abubakar, Pochong – United Nationalist Alliance
Albani, Shariff – Independent
Sahali, Ruby – Liberal Party


Ahaja, Nur-Mahadil – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition
Ajihil, Myrna – Liberal Party
Bawasanta, Rodolfo – Liberal Party
Halipa, Sulay – Liberal Party
Kamaluddin, Kiram – Independent
Kashim, Jo – Independent
Omar, Mustapha – United Nationalist Alliance
Sangkula, Abdinnajir – Akbayan Citizens’ Action Party
Tambut, Nurnien – Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition

Support Philippineelection 2013



As a social media manager i am focused on managing the content and design for all of the companies’ social media platforms. Responsibilities include ensuring that all content is creatively and strategically written, within brand and design guidelines.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusStumbleUponDelicious