Wednesday 23rd April 2014,
Philippine Election 2013
Philippine Politics News
What to do on Philippine Election Day Juan Miguel Zubiri Marwil Llasos JC De Los Reye Nancy Binay Eddie Villanueva Ernesto Maceda Jr JV Ejercito Grace Poe Llamanzares Mitos Magsaysay Jack Enrile Cynthia Villar Bam Aquino Risa Hontiveros Baraquel Edgardo Angara Loren Legarda Jamby Madrigal Francis Chiz Escudero

What to do on Philippine Election Day

What to do on Philippine Election 2013 Source: Before you head to the precincts on May 13 2013, here are some friendly reminders on

Juan Miguel Zubiri

Juan Miguel Zubiri is a Filipino politician who served as a representative representing the third district of Bukidnon for three consecutive terms, and was the

Marwil Llasos

Atty. Marwil Llasos, 37, is one of the youngest candidates for senator in the May 13, 2013 elections. A true-blooded Bicolano, Marwil Llasos was born

JC De Los Reye

This is not De Los Reyes’ first time in the national elections. He was among President Benigno Aquino III’s rivals in 2010 and was the

Nancy Binay

Born Maria Lourdes Sombilao Binay, currently 39 years old, Nancy Binay is the daughter of incumbent Vice President Binay and former Makati Mayor and medical

Eddie Villanueva

Jesus is Lord Movement founder Bro. Eduardo “Eddie” Cruz Villanueva is the son a former Olympic sprinter Joaquin Villanueva, who represented in the country in

Ernesto Maceda Jr

Ernesto M. Maceda is a columnist and a Filipino politician who served as a Senator from 1971 to 1972 and again from 1987 to 1998.

JV Ejercito

Joseph Victor Gomez Ejercito (born on December 26, 1969 in Manila), commonly known as JV Ejercito, is a Filipino politician currently serving as congressman for

Grace Poe Llamanzares

Married to Teodoro Misael “Neil”  Vera  Llamanzares;  father, Ronald Allan Kelley Poe a.k.a. Fernando Poe Jr.; mother, Jesusa Sonora a.k.a. Susan Roces; and children, Brian,

Mitos Magsaysay

Mitos Magsaysay, also referred to as Ma. Milagros Habana-Magsaysay, is the Congresswoman of 1st district of Zambales since 2004, and senatorial candidate of the United

Jack Enrile

Juan Castañer Ponce Enrile, Jr. (born on July 16, 1958), also known as Jack Enrile, is a Filipino government official. He is a Representative of

Cynthia Villar

Cynthia A. Villar is the Representative of the lone congressional district of Las Piñas City and the chairperson of the House Committee on Higher Education.

Bam Aquino

Paolo Benigno “Bam” A. Aquino IV (born May 7, 1977) is a former TV host, former Chairperson of the National Youth Commission of the Philippines,

Risa Hontiveros Baraquel

Risa Hontiveros-Baraquel (born Ana Theresia Hontiveros), is a Filipino activist, journalist, and politician who was the representative of the Akbayan Party to the Philippines’ House

Edgardo Angara

Juan Edgardo M. Angara (born July 15, 1972), most widely known as Sonny Angara, is a Filipino politician and lawyer. He was elected to the

Loren Legarda

Loren Legarda is a Filipino broadcast journalist, environmentalist, and politician of Visayan ancestry, notable as the only female to top two senatorial elections (1998) and

Jamby Madrigal

Maria Ana Consuelo Madrigal-Valade (born Maria Ana Consuelo Abad Santos Madrigal April 26, 1958), better known as Jamby Madrigal, is a politician in the Philippines.

Francis Chiz Escudero

Francis Joseph “Chiz” Guevara Escudero (born October 10, 1969) is a Filipino politician who has been a member of the Philippine Senate since 2007. He

Philippine Election 2013 Local Candidate

ARMM List Of Candidates

CAR List Of Candidates

Region 1 List Of Candidates

Region 2 List Of Candidates

Region 3 List Of Candidates

Region 4-A List Of Candidates

Region 4-B List Of Candidates

Region 5 List Of Candidates

Region 6 List Of Candidates

Region 7 List Of Candidates

Region 8 List Of Candidates

Region 9 List Of Candidates

Region 11 List Of Candidates

Region 12 List Of Candidates